CONFESSIONS PART 1.

Imagei really do need to grow up,the past year was when i really realized that nobody is immune to heartache.i was depressed because a girl i broke up with found someone else and i wanted her back after that.now im in the same position because i cannot handle her being with another person,no relationship im in can succeed because i have to admit it to myself,shes probably the best lady Ive ever met.the reason m writing this is because i noticed venting on a page i.e. writing down whatever is troubling you helps  take a load off your back.

I may always be wild confident and act all pompous and cocky but sometimes all that is to cover up sadness or how i really feel.lets just say im not very good at expressing my feelings,that’s because Ive never had to really,people express to me not me to them.i have a weird sometimes juvenile way of dealing with things,m glad you got to know me well over the years so you know when im acting like an ass m just covering myself so i don’t hurt.ill miss you grown up sounding talks asking me to grow up and learn to deal with things

Imagein case she ever reads this;hope you know i love you,i always have and i always will because we have shared so much and been through so much together n since they say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger id like to think we came out of all that smelling like roses.

you were always the person who kept me grounded and brought out the best in me though i never showed it.you have been through so much and the fact that you are still smiling and looking at things positively shows how much strength and endurance you have.things may not be going your way right now but i do believe in the not so distant future,when you have a perfect life,we will look at this as and view it as a life lesson.i do believe you will have a fairytale life,id always believed that the fairy tale life would include me being there with you but the events that have been going down lately have made me doubt that

Ive always said that i don’t keep friends for long,but i always thought id always have you forever,but lets face it,me seeing you with another guy just kills me,and i would love to pretend and be all manly about t and act like it doesn’t bother me,but it does and it hurts too much to see you happy with someone else,i used to pray that you would be sad so that you could come back to me but after what you were through now all i pray is that you are happy with or without me.

you have always taken care of me and been the only lady i could fully count on,Ive known you since you were innocent and naive,a Lil girl who was so cute with all her attitude,and 5 years later,you have changed and become a beautiful and worldly lady,i just sometimes wish i still had that lil girl i fell in love with but such is life,we all change.

i push you away not because i don’t love you or i wouldn’t want to be with you but because right now you need things i cannot give you,you don’t need the drama and the issues that seem to accompany me with every girl im with,you need to get everything in your life back on track and that could take some time.i really wish i could be there when you do but chances ill have left,ill push you away but it will be for your own good.

we both know i never break my promises.years ago i promised you that id always be there and take care  of you no matter the circumstances,Ive been with you through the most trying times of your life and i hoped to be there through many more but looks like this is the one promise ill break.maybe by the time you read this we wont be friends or we wont have talked for so long we will just be strangers,like we never met and meant anything to each other,but i hope you will be happier and in a better place in your life.know that i did this because i care and i love you,im sorry it only takes seeing you with another guy to realize how i feel

finally,
A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.

I don’t wanna waste the weekend,
If you don’t love me, pretend
A few more hours, then it’s time to go.
And as my train rolls down the East coast,
I wonder how you keep warm.
It’s too late to cry, too broken to move on.

Still I can’t let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep.
Don’t see what you don’t need, from me.

Just a drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.

Misplaced trust and old friends,
Never counting the regrets,
By the grace of God, I do not rest at all.
and New England as the leaves change;
The last excuse that I’ll claim,
I was a boy who loved a woman like a little girl.

Still I can’t let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep,
Don’t see what you don’t need, from me.

Just a drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my

Heaven doesn’t seem far away anymore no, no
Heaven doesn’t seem far away.
Heaven doesn’t seem far away anymore no, no
Heaven doesn’t seem far away.

nooo
nooo

A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.
ImageYou are my heaven.

Leave a Reply

CONFESSIONS PART 1.

Imagei really do need to grow up,the past year was when i really realized that nobody is immune to heartache.i was depressed because a girl i broke up with found someone else and i wanted her back after that.now im in the same position because i cannot handle her being with another person,no relationship im in can succeed because i have to admit it to myself,shes probably the best lady Ive ever met.the reason m writing this is because i noticed venting on a page i.e. writing down whatever is troubling you helps  take a load off your back.

I may always be wild confident and act all pompous and cocky but sometimes all that is to cover up sadness or how i really feel.lets just say im not very good at expressing my feelings,that’s because Ive never had to really,people express to me not me to them.i have a weird sometimes juvenile way of dealing with things,m glad you got to know me well over the years so you know when im acting like an ass m just covering myself so i don’t hurt.ill miss you grown up sounding talks asking me to grow up and learn to deal with things

Imagein case she ever reads this;hope you know i love you,i always have and i always will because we have shared so much and been through so much together n since they say what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger id like to think we came out of all that smelling like roses.

you were always the person who kept me grounded and brought out the best in me though i never showed it.you have been through so much and the fact that you are still smiling and looking at things positively shows how much strength and endurance you have.things may not be going your way right now but i do believe in the not so distant future,when you have a perfect life,we will look at this as and view it as a life lesson.i do believe you will have a fairytale life,id always believed that the fairy tale life would include me being there with you but the events that have been going down lately have made me doubt that

Ive always said that i don’t keep friends for long,but i always thought id always have you forever,but lets face it,me seeing you with another guy just kills me,and i would love to pretend and be all manly about t and act like it doesn’t bother me,but it does and it hurts too much to see you happy with someone else,i used to pray that you would be sad so that you could come back to me but after what you were through now all i pray is that you are happy with or without me.

you have always taken care of me and been the only lady i could fully count on,Ive known you since you were innocent and naive,a Lil girl who was so cute with all her attitude,and 5 years later,you have changed and become a beautiful and worldly lady,i just sometimes wish i still had that lil girl i fell in love with but such is life,we all change.

i push you away not because i don’t love you or i wouldn’t want to be with you but because right now you need things i cannot give you,you don’t need the drama and the issues that seem to accompany me with every girl im with,you need to get everything in your life back on track and that could take some time.i really wish i could be there when you do but chances ill have left,ill push you away but it will be for your own good.

we both know i never break my promises.years ago i promised you that id always be there and take care  of you no matter the circumstances,Ive been with you through the most trying times of your life and i hoped to be there through many more but looks like this is the one promise ill break.maybe by the time you read this we wont be friends or we wont have talked for so long we will just be strangers,like we never met and meant anything to each other,but i hope you will be happier and in a better place in your life.know that i did this because i care and i love you,im sorry it only takes seeing you with another guy to realize how i feel

finally,
A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.

I don’t wanna waste the weekend,
If you don’t love me, pretend
A few more hours, then it’s time to go.
And as my train rolls down the East coast,
I wonder how you keep warm.
It’s too late to cry, too broken to move on.

Still I can’t let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep.
Don’t see what you don’t need, from me.

Just a drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.

Misplaced trust and old friends,
Never counting the regrets,
By the grace of God, I do not rest at all.
and New England as the leaves change;
The last excuse that I’ll claim,
I was a boy who loved a woman like a little girl.

Still I can’t let you be,
Most nights I hardly sleep,
Don’t see what you don’t need, from me.

Just a drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my

Heaven doesn’t seem far away anymore no, no
Heaven doesn’t seem far away.
Heaven doesn’t seem far away anymore no, no
Heaven doesn’t seem far away.

nooo
nooo

A drop in the ocean,
A change in the weather,
I was praying that you and me might end up together.
It’s like wishing for rain as I stand in the desert,
But I’m holding you closer than most,
‘Cause you are my heaven.
ImageYou are my heaven.

Leave a Reply

