MEAN PICK UP LINES THAT WOULD WORK

Image

You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

 

I may not be the best looking guy here, but I’m the only one talking to you.

 

Man – Excuse me, want to dance?

Woman – No.

Man – Maybe you didn’t hear me … I said you look really fat in those pants!

 

I love the way you move…like butter on a bald monkey.

 

Do you work for UPS? ‘Cause I swear I saw you checking out my package!

 

You’re ugly but you intrigue me.

 

No, I’m not a cop. What can I get for fifty bucks?

 

Man – Fat Penguin !

Woman – WHAT?

Man – I just wanted to say something that would break the ice.

 

I’ve had quite a bit to drink, and you’re beginning to look pretty good

 

Man – Do you like to dance?

Woman – Yes !

Man – Well then, could you go dance so I can talk to your friend?

Leave a Reply

MEAN PICK UP LINES THAT WOULD WORK

Image

You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.

 

I may not be the best looking guy here, but I’m the only one talking to you.

 

Man – Excuse me, want to dance?

Woman – No.

Man – Maybe you didn’t hear me … I said you look really fat in those pants!

 

I love the way you move…like butter on a bald monkey.

 

Do you work for UPS? ‘Cause I swear I saw you checking out my package!

 

You’re ugly but you intrigue me.

 

No, I’m not a cop. What can I get for fifty bucks?

 

Man – Fat Penguin !

Woman – WHAT?

Man – I just wanted to say something that would break the ice.

 

I’ve had quite a bit to drink, and you’re beginning to look pretty good

 

Man – Do you like to dance?

Woman – Yes !

Man – Well then, could you go dance so I can talk to your friend?

Leave a Reply

